Directory

Steven Ott

Finance
Dean of the College
Friday 322
704-687-7669
shott@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Steven Ott



Richard Buttimer

Finance
Director of the Childress Klein Center for Real Estate, John Crosland, Sr. Distinguished Professor of Real Estate and Professor of Finance
Friday 126
704-687-7695
buttimer@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Richard Buttimer



Artie Zillante

Economics
Interim Senior Associate Dean and Associate Professor of Economics
Friday 325A
704-687-7589
azillant@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Artie Zillante



Kiplan Womack

Finance
Assistant Professor in Real Estate
Friday 346A
704-687-7584
kwomack4@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Kiplan Womack



Harrison Campbell

Faculty Affiliate - Associate Professor of Geography
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
704-687-5997
hscampbe@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Harrison Campbell



Scott Coblentz

Part-time Lecturer
Center City Building 720
704-687-0816
scoblentz@southstreetpartners.com

Read More about Scott Coblentz



Elizabeth Delmelle

Faculty Affiliate - Assistant Professor of Geography
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
704-687-5932
edelmell@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Elizabeth Delmelle



Eric Delmelle

Faculty Affiliate - Assistant Professor of Geography
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
704-687-5991
Eric.Delmelle@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Eric Delmelle



Garth Dunklin

Adjunct Faculty
704-274-1684
garth.dunklin@bassdunklin.com

 

Read More about Garth Dunklin



Elona Ellis

CKCRE Program Manager
Friday 147
704-687-0334
eellis27@uncc.edu

Read More about Elona Ellis



Suzanne Leland

Faculty Affiliate - Professor of Political Science & Public Administration
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
704-687-5937
smleland@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Suzanne Leland



Thomas Mayock

Economics
Assistant Professor of Economics
Friday 219B
704-687-7625
tmayock@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Thomas Mayock



Eric Reichard

Part-time Lecturer
Center City Building 720
704-537-6044
ereichard@rodgersbuilders.com

Read More about Eric Reichard



Yongqiang Chu

Finance
Professor and Childress Klein Distinguished Professor of Real Estate and Urban Economics
Friday 126
704-687-5141
ychu3@uncc.edu

Read More about Yongqiang Chu



Craig A. Depken, II

Economics
Director, MS ECON Program and Professor of Economics
Friday 229A
704-687-7484
cdepken@uncc.edu

 

Read More about Craig A. Depken, II



Daniel Wright

Finance
Lecturer
Friday 147A
704-687-5138
daniel.wright@uncc.edu

Read More about Daniel Wright