Childress Klein Center for Real Estate Advisory Board

Bob Bertges

Executive Vice President, Corporate Real Estate
Wells Fargo Corporate Properties Group

H. C. (Smoky) Bissell

Chairman and CEO
The Bissell Companies, Inc.

Robert Brinkley

Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLC

Bryan Brooks

Vice President
Medalist Capital, Inc.

Jefferson W. Brown

Moore & Van Allen

Debra Campbell

Assistant City Manager
City of Charlotte

Peter Conway

Founding Partner
Trinity Partners

John Culbertson

Managing Partner
Cardinal Real Estate Partners, LLC

Geoffrey Curme

Managing Member
Mount Vernon Asset Management, LLC

Anne Marie DeCatsye

CEO & General Counsel
Charlotte Regional Realtor® Association

Darryl Dewberry

The Spectrum Companies

Jubal A. Early

Senior Vice President
Lincoln Harris

Peter Fioretti

Chairman & CEO
Mountain Real Estate Capital (MREC)

Walter D. Fisher, Jr.

Managing Partner
Troutman Sanders LLP, Charlotte Office

Paisley Gordon

Allen Tate Companies

W. Clay Grubb (Chair)

Grubb Properties

William Harrison

Senior Director

Raymond Hughes

Senior Vice President
Wells Fargo Real Estate Group

Leslie Johnson

Assistant County Manager
Mecklenburg County Government

Fred W. Klein

Senior Managing Partner
Childress Klein Properties

Kevin Lambert

Chief Financial Officer
Crescent Communities

Daniel Levine

Levine Properties

Ken Loeber

Principal, President of Real Estate Services
Foundry Commercial

George Maloomian

Cambridge Properties, Inc.

Charles Lindsey McAlpine

Managing Partner
CitiSculpt, LLC

Brent Milgrom, Jr.

Partner, Real Estate & Commercial Development Department Chair
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein LLP

Chase Monroe

Carolinas Market Director & Charlotte Brokerage Lead
Jones Lang LaSalle

Pat Mumford

Director of Neighborhood and Business Services
City of Charlotte

Dionne Nelson

President & CEO
Laurel Street

Compie Newman

Managing Director
CB Richard Ellis

John Ockerbloom

Global Head of Real Estate, Gaming & Lodging Investment Banking
Jefferies LLC

Joe Padilla

Executive Public Policy Director
Real Estate Building Industry Coalition

Perry Quick

Senior Vice President
Fifth Third Bank

David Ravin

President & CEO
Northwood Ravin

Curt Rigney

Senior Vice President
Batson-Cook Company

Pat Rodgers

President and CEO
Rodgers Builders, Inc.

Ellen Rogers

Senior Vice President
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Ed Rose

President & CEO
Shelco, Inc.

Arthur Samet

President & CEO
Samet Corporation

Glen Sherrill

SteelFab, Inc.

Thomas K. Sittema

CNL Financial Group, Inc.

Tim Sittema

Managing Partner
Crosland Southeast

Shannon Smith

Abundant Power

Frank Warren

Director of Development
Vision Properties

Thomas Webb

President & CEO
Faison Properties

Landon Wyatt (Vice-Chair)

Childress Klein Properties