Faculty & Staff

Steven Ott
Dean of the College
Friday 322
704-687-7669
shott@uncc.edu

Alyson Craig
Co-Director, Childress-Klein Center for Real Estate and Director, MSRE Program and Lecturer in Finance
CCB 722
704-687-7571
alyson.craig@uncc.edu

Richard Buttimer
Co-Director of the Childress Klein Center for Real Estate, John Crosland, Sr. Distinguished Professor of Real Estate and Professor of Finance
Friday 126
704-687-7695
buttimer@uncc.edu

Harrison Campbell
Faculty Affiliate - Associate Professor of Geography
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
704-687-5997
hscampbe@uncc.edu

Scott Coblentz
Industry Instructor
Center City Building 720
704-687-0816
scott@princetoncommunitiesllc.com

Elizabeth Delmelle
Faculty Affiliate - Assistant Professor of Geography
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
704-687-5932
edelmell@uncc.edu

Eric Delmelle
Faculty Affiliate - Assistant Professor of Geography
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
704-687-5991
Eric.Delmelle@uncc.edu

Craig A. Depken, II
Director, MS ECON Program and Professor of Economics
Friday 229A
704-687-7484
cdepken@uncc.edu

Garth Dunklin
Industry Instructor

704-274-1684
garth.dunklin@bassdunklin.com

Sarah Jones
Manager, CRE and MSRE
CCB 720
704-687-0816
s.jones@uncc.edu